p. 015 321 440

Ota yhteyttä


Korjaamo S ja V Varis

Rahulantie 1 A
50350 NOROLA ( Mikkeli )

Aukioloajat

Kesällä ma-pe 7:30 – 16:00

Syys-huhtikuu ma-pe 7:30 – 18:00
(lauantaisin 8:00 – 14:00)

Vaihde & töiden vastaanotto

p. 015 321 440
Fax 015 172 130
korjaamo@korjaamovaris.fi

Korjaamo 015 321 440
Koneistamo 0500 653 732
Pesula 044 321 4430

Korjaamo S ja V Varis - Google Maps

Ville Varis
Toimitusjohtaja
puh. 050 5323 108
ville.varis@korjaamovaris.fi

Jani Varis
Korjaamopäällikkö
puh. 050 5548 189
jani.varis@korjaamovaris.fi

Seppo Varis
Perustaja
puh. 0500 558785
seppo.varis@korjaamovaris.fi

Varaosamyynti
Mika Ikonen
puh. 044 321 4431
mika.ikonen@korjaamovaris.fi

Tero Paajanen
puh. 0500 554 511
tero.paajanen@korjaamovaris.fi

Konttori
Anu Ihalainen
Taloushallinto
puh. 044 3233 424
anu.ihalainen@korjaamovaris.fi

Scania Automyynti, Jarmo Saarinen
050 5255 960

Webdesign Haaja